Top 5 Wednesday | Books you want to finally read in 2017

gabaldon-dragonfly-in-amber-220x332
Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon
(Outlander #2)

I’ve been thinking of starting Season 2 of the TV show, but my book loving brain will not let me do so without reading the book first.

12954620
Fallen Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
(Fallen Kingdoms #1)

I recently got this for a friend for her birthday and shocker, I haven’t even read it. It’s almost a finished series and I still haven’t gotten my act together. What is wrong with me.

23299512
This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab
(Monsters of Verity #1)

My favorite author wrote a new book. I haven’t read it yet.
Problems.

517dibwje3l
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
(Six of Crows #2) 

I’m afraid. Don’t yell at me.

passenger
Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
(Passenger #1)

At least I’ll read it right before the second one comes out? Does that work as an excuse?

Let me know if you’ve read any of these books and what books you want to finally get to in 2017.

2 responses to “Top 5 Wednesday | Books you want to finally read in 2017

  1. All of those books would be FABULOUS to read in 2017–great reading goals all. LOL about your favorite author’s book, This Savage Song. IMHO, it was good but not quite at the level of ADSOM or Vicious. Few books are. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

