Top Ten Tuesdays | Spring TBR 2016

Guys, I just need to get my shit together with a few of these books. Others I am eagerly awaiting. I hate to admit it, but I am a hype addict. I thrive on the hype on blogs and booktube. If my girl Regan at PeruseProject recommends it, I’ll probably pick it up. So if it’s a new release, i’ll wait until I see it a few times and I’m convinced. Some of the new releases have already come out, others have not. It’s sort of a grab bag.

Comment if you’ve read any of these and what you thought! I don’t get enough comments/opinions. The more comments I get, the more likely I am to pick it up. I’m a recluse that thrives on motivation from people on the internet. Humor me.

10.
A Gathering of Shadows Final

9.
raven-boys

8.
name-of-the-wind

7.
21518344

6.
img_0299

5.
11235712

4.
passenger

3.
splintered-a-g-howard

2.
13638131

1.
a-court-of-mist-and-fury
CAN’T WAIT. I WANT IT NOW. I AM READY. I AM RHYSAND TRASH.

Let me know if you’ve read any of these or plan to!

~The Grisha Lieutenant

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesdays | Spring TBR 2016

Leave a Reply

