Top 5 Wednesdays | WORST Love Interests

Top 5 Wednesday Squad  Top 5 Wednesdays was created by Gingerreadslainey!

This Week: Top 5 WORST Love Interests

5.
Menagerie
Gallagher from Menagerie by Rachel Vincent

I get it, he was there for a purpose. But that wasn’t a good enough excuse for me. Nothing could excuse his behavior towards Delilah. NOTHING.

4.
harry_potter_and_the_goblet_of_fire_us_cover
Cho Chang from Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling

I just found Cho to be very out of place in the series. I didn’t dislike her, I just thought she felt very out of place in context of the story. I get it, Harry was the age where he was paying more attention to girls, but I think the tournament was a little more important.

3.
Red Queen
Maven from Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

I knew what was going on with Maven from the first few times he started actually showing interest in Mare. Something just wasn’t right. Besides, Cal was a lot more appealing.

2.
grisha-trilogy-covers
Mal from The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

YOU CANNOT SUDDENLY REALIZE YOUR BEST FRIEND IS BEAUTIFUL JUST BECAUSE SOMEONE ELSE TAKES INTEREST IN HER. THANK YOU.

1.
17167166
Chaol from Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas

NO. JUST NO.
Dorian/Celaena FOREVER.

(I haven’t read Heir of Fire yet. Please don’t spoil it)

Let me know about your NOTP’s in the comments. Thanks for reading!

~The Grisha

 

One response to “Top 5 Wednesdays | WORST Love Interests

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award! – icebreaker694

Leave a Reply

