Top Ten Tuesdays | Books & Songs

Hey everyone! It’s another edition of Top Ten Tuesday, this time with the topic of books and music! I will give my best attempt at this. I’ve chosen to go the first route and link a song to a book! Hope you enjoy.

 

 

23437156

This song makes me think of Kaz instantly.

The Archived

The atmosphere of this song captures the feeling of the book perfectly.

Clockwork Princess

16096824

grisha-trilogy-covers

815D5sneiNL._SL1500_

I know it doesn’t exactly match the time period in the book. But I think it’s really reflective of the relationship between Marco and Celia.

I couldn’t think of all ten. I didn’t want to just substitute mediocre answers, so I cut it short. Let me know if you have any songs you match with my choices.

~The Grisha Lieutenant

 

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesdays | Books & Songs

Leave a Reply

