Top Ten Tuesdays | 10 Books I’ve Added to my TBR

Late again. As always. Sorry guys. Right now I’m bingeing Season 10 of Supernatural so that I can get all caught up to the current episodes. So I completely forgot about my Tuesday posts. And everything. Because I’m a terrible person.

Most of these aren’t new releases, but i’ll start with the new ones. Most of them are just paperbacks that I either recently got or that have been sitting there for over a year.

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

21414439

A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab (Releases Feb 23rd)

A Gathering of Shadows Final

Dragonfly In Amber by Diana Gabaldon

gabaldon-dragonfly-in-amber-220x332

Fortune Hunter by Daisy Goodwin

18404135

Welcome to Night Vale by Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor

night-vale-final-uk-cover

Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

19367070

Winger by Andrew Smith

11861815

The Selection by Kiera Cass

10507293

Suspicion by Alexandra Monir

22533415

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

belljar

Comment if you’ve read any of these and what you thought of them!

-The Grisha Lieutenant

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesdays | 10 Books I’ve Added to my TBR

  1. When I was pregnant, it suddenly seemed as if pregnant women were everywhere. Now that my first V.E. Schwab book is coming up soon on my TBR, suddenly I’m seeing her books (usually, either A Gathering of Shadows or A Darker Shade of Magic) on everyone’s TBR lists, including at the top of yours ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hii!! It was nice meeting you tonight 🙂 Of these the only one I’ve read is The Selection. The series was ok, but I really like the new book “The Heir” which I see as a companion series but they’re technically they’re calling it the 4th book.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

