Top Ten Tuesdays | Books I didn’t get to in 2015

Creators of Top Ten Tuesdays

This list could be so much longer than ten books. I meant to read so much more last year and only managed just over 50 books. But that means I get to enjoy them this year, so it can’t really be that bad, can it?

Keep in mind not all of these came out in 2015.

23437156

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

With a username like TheGrishaLieutenant you’d think I’d have gotten my act together the second this book came out. But nope. It’s on my TBR for this month though! I’m trying!

The Diviners

The Diviners by Libba Bray

raven-boys

The Raven Boys by Maggie Steifvater

I read her Shiver series and liked some aspects of it. The writing especially. Now that so many people are talking about it, I really need to get on it.

1morehappythannotcover

More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

15839984

Cruel Beauty by Rosmand Hodge

24612954

Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman

A historian writing a novel about Alexander the Great. Why have I not gotten to this?!?

Fallen Kingdoms Covers

Fallen Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

anna_and_the_french_kiss

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

The_Iron_Trial_cover

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

20734002

The Weight of Feathers by Anna-Marie McLemore

Let me know below if you’ve read any of these or any recommendations that you have!
Thanks for reading as always.

~The Grisha Lieutenant

One response to “Top Ten Tuesdays | Books I didn’t get to in 2015

Leave a Reply

