December TBR!

This one may be a little over adventurous, but I am trying to up my reading game. I’m very close to my yearly goal on Goodreads which is 50 books a year and I’m at 47!

tumblr_inline_nn6eqsD7JC1qbbfcy_500

My goals for future months are going to be making things as diverse as possible by month. I was to read one non-fiction and one contemporary a month. I’m still going to fill the rest with fantasy because who am I kidding? It’s my favorite. Hopefully it works out for me this month. 🙂

December TBR

image

The Witches by Stacy Schiff
Monthly book club pick and non-fiction pick.

Uprooted-Naomi-Novik

Uprooted by Naomi Novik

17167166

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2) by Sarah J Maas

Red Queen

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

23492282

Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry
(Contemporary pick!)

15783514

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
Neil is my favorite, so I need some Neil in my life.

If anyone’s read these, please let me know what you thought!
Comment/like! 

May you complete your TBR goals! ❤

2 responses to “December TBR!

Leave a Reply

