November TBR!

Alright, I think I have finally narrowed down the books I really want to read this month. Though it’s really hard when I have an overflowing TBR bookcase with so many eye catching books and more coming out by the week. Reader problems, amirite?

Currently reading:

Fangirl Rainbow

I’m about 100 pages in to Fangirl and LOVING it. I can relate to Cath so much, as I’m sure most every reader does. I’m hoping to finish it over the weekend, but we all know things don’t always go according to plan. Especially TBR’s.

Menagerie

This is my monthly book club’s pick (per my suggestion!). I will admit, it reminded me of the Night Circus a little….okay, a lot. But I have been following this book for quite a while. I first heard about it on Goodreads almost a year ago. When I saw it in the bookstore I had to have it. My book club seemed to agree.

Throne of Glass series

I’m finally going in. I’m going to start the Throne of Glass series! If the writing in these is as good as A Court of Thorns and Roses then I’m sure that I’ll love them. I’m not sure if I’m going to just read the first book and then skip to something else or possibly continue on with it all at once. I’ll see how I’m feeling after.

Red Queen

The sequel comes out soon and I want to see what the hype is all about before I purchase the second book. Even if I don’t enjoy it much, the covers….oh my god the covers. They’re so pretty.

Cure for Dreaming

I’ve had this book since the day it came out. I have run out of excuses. It’s time to read it.

Let me know if you’ve read any of these books and what you thought of them. Thanks for reading!

6 responses to “November TBR!

Leave a Reply

