October TBR!

I always make my TBR and Wrap Up posts separate, because I always publish one and then forget about the other. So here’s my TBR for October. It’s ambitious, but I think if I really stick to it I will make it through.

v26n1_offtheshelf_poisoners

The Poisoner’s Handbook by Deborah Blum 

This is my monthly bookclub’s pick! Who doesn’t like a book about the Jazz age and murder?

Heavenly Fire

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

I SWEAR. I’M GONNA DO IT.

21393526

Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley 

tumblr_ndftnbIfIc1qjhzvpo1_500

Looking for Alaska by John Green (Reread)

Fangirl Rainbow

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell 

Again, it’s a little repetitive. I’m sorry I’m so bad at committing to a solid TBR.

Let me know if you’ve read any of these! ❤ Comment/like and all that.

One response to “October TBR!

  1. Ooooh, Fangirl is SOOO good, and so is CoHF, I love everything Cassie Clare writes! Still need ta read Looking For Alaska though…

    Like

Leave a Reply

