Books and Songs: Favorite couples

I’ve seen several BookTubers match books with songs! So I figured I would try it with various topics! I thought for my first books and songs post I would do my favorite book couples. 🙂

16096824

Tamlin and Feyre

grisha-trilogy-covers

The Darkling + Alina

COLS_cover

Jace + Clary

815D5sneiNL._SL1500_

Celia and Marco 

Libbabraybeauty

Gemma + Kartik 

tumblr_ndftnbIfIc1qjhzvpo1_500

Pudge + Alaska 

616NNVHj-hL

Tessa + Will 

Hope you enjoyed! Comment below if you’d like to see more posts like these! 🙂

4 responses to “Books and Songs: Favorite couples

  1. That was cool I liked it. I love Tamlin and Feyre! Although my aunts read the book with me and they think in the next book there will a love triangle between Feyre, Tamlin and Rhys. I hope Sarah J Maas doesn’t do that though, for it will make me shed a lot of tears 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

