Top 5 Wednesday: Side Characters that Deserve Their Own Series!

Top 5 Wednesday Family

5.

16096824

Rhysand from A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

I know it’s only the first book in the series and that there’s so much more to come, but I want to know everything about Rhysnand right now! I want to know how he came to power, what it’s like in his kingdom and how he even ended up running in to everyone near the end of the book? And you have to admit, even if you’re Team Tamlin, Rhys is pretty damn charming. Me+Rhys plz.

tumblr_nptj0vfq291qb2nq1o1_400

4.

cline_rpo-pb

Art3mis from Ready Player One by Ernest Cline 

Not only was Art3mis a badass in the Oasis, but ended up being a badass in real life too. Wade was a fantastic main character and I really loved him, but I always wanted to know more about Art3mis. It’s been a while since I read Ready Player One but I remember loving Art3mis a lot. Sorry I don’t have a better explanation than that.

3.

The_Fault_in_Our_Stars

Isaac from The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

I always thought the most heartbreaking line from TFIOS was “I don’t want to see a world without Augustus Waters”. That really stuck with me after I read it and even when I saw it in the movie. His story wasn’t told in full. There was plenty of things I still wanted to know about him! What happened when he first got diagnosed? How did his ex actually break up with him? How did him and Augustus meet?

To John Green:
loki-tell-me

2.

Harry_potter_HBP_Scholastic_edition

Draco Malfoy from The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

This is probably an unpopular ones, but Draco is one of my favorite characters. You have to admit, he has the most character development of any character. From a spoiled little rotten toad to someone who realized that the views of your parents aren’t always right. I want to see how he was raised, what his experience growing up as a Death Eater was like and his point of view all through out the events of the series were. Maybe even what happened to him after the Battle of Hogwarts? What happened to the Malfoys?

tumblr_mrmyxziKL01sar3wno1_500

Yes, you Draco. 

1.

Heavenly Fire

Magnus Bane from The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare

Magnus Bane is my favorite character. I haven’t finished City of Heavenly Fire yet, but soon! SOOONNN. I know there’s “The Bane Chronicles” But you know what?

YOU KNOW WHAT?

thats not good enough

Magnus Bane is my everything. I think out of all the characters, he’s the only one I’d ever realistically see myself with. Sure, I do love Jace, but it would never work. Magnus4Ever. ❤

Comment and let me know your opinions on my choices! Or your answers?

4 responses to “Top 5 Wednesday: Side Characters that Deserve Their Own Series!

Leave a Reply

